Toronto Maple Leafs

2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30 pm Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pm Toronto Maple Leafs Nashville Predators
Saturday, April 1, 2017 6:00 pm Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings
Monday, April 3, 2017 6:00 pm Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:30 pm Washington Capitals Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:30 pm Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:00 pm Pittsburgh Penguins Toronto Maple Leafs
Sunday, April 9, 2017 5:00 pm Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs

Toronto Maple Leafs Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Goalie (W) Goalie (L)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators TOR 4, OTT 5 Anderson Andersen
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs BOS 1, TOR 4 Andersen Khudobin
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Winnipeg Jets TOR 4, WPG 5 Hutchinson Andersen
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild TOR 2, MIN 3 Dubnyk Enroth
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Chicago Blackhawks TOR 4, CHI 5 Darling Andersen
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs TB 7, TOR 3 Bishop Andersen
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs FLA 2, TOR 3 Andersen Luongo
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens TOR 1, MON 2 Price Andersen
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs New York Islanders TOR 1, NYI 5 Greiss Enroth
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Edmonton Oilers Toronto Maple Leafs EDM 2, TOR 3 Andersen Talbot
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres TOR 2, BUF 1 Andersen Lehner
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs VAN 3, TOR 6 Andersen Miller
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Los Angeles Kings Toronto Maple Leafs LA 7, TOR 0 Budaj Andersen
Friday, November 11, 2016 Philadelphia Flyers Toronto Maple Leafs PHI 3, TOR 6 Andersen Mason
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Pittsburgh Penguins TOR 1, PIT 4 Murray Andersen
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Nashville Predators Toronto Maple Leafs NSH 2, TOR 6 Andersen Mazanec
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Florida Panthers Toronto Maple Leafs FLA 1, TOR 6 Andersen Reimer
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Montreal Canadiens TOR 1, MON 2 Price Andersen
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Carolina Hurricanes Toronto Maple Leafs CAR 2, TOR 1 Ward Andersen
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs New Jersey Devils TOR 4, NJ 5 Schneider Enroth
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Washington Capitals Toronto Maple Leafs WAS 2, TOR 4 Andersen Holtby
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Edmonton Oilers TOR 4, EDM 2 Andersen Talbot
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Calgary Flames TOR 0, CGY 3 Johnson Enroth
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Vancouver Canucks TOR 2, VAN 3 Miller Andersen
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Minnesota Wild Toronto Maple Leafs MIN 3, TOR 2 Dubnyk Andersen
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins TOR 4, BOS 1 Andersen Rask
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Colorado Avalanche Toronto Maple Leafs COL 3, TOR 1 Varlamov Bibeau
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 San Jose Sharks Toronto Maple Leafs SJ 3, TOR 2 Jones Andersen
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Arizona Coyotes Toronto Maple Leafs ARI 3, TOR 2 Smith Andersen
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Pittsburgh Penguins Toronto Maple Leafs PIT 1, TOR 2 Andersen Fleury
Monday, December 19, 2016 Anaheim Ducks Toronto Maple Leafs ANA 3, TOR 2 Gibson Andersen
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Colorado Avalanche TOR 6, COL 0 Andersen Varlamov
Friday, December 23, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Arizona Coyotes TOR 4, ARI 1 Andersen Smith
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers TOR 3, FLA 2 Andersen Luongo
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning TOR 3, TB 2 Bibeau Vasilevskiy
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs DET 4, TOR 5 Andersen Coreau
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Washington Capitals TOR 5, WAS 6 Grubauer Andersen
Friday, January 6, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs New Jersey Devils TOR 4, NJ 2 Andersen Schneider
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs MON 5, TOR 3 Price Andersen
Friday, January 13, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs New York Rangers TOR 4, NYR 2 Andersen Lundqvist
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Ottawa Senators TOR 4, OTT 2 McElhinney Condon
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs BUF 3, TOR 4 Andersen Nilsson
Thursday, January 19, 2017 New York Rangers Toronto Maple Leafs NYR 5, TOR 2 Lundqvist Andersen
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs OTT 3, TOR 2 Condon Andersen
Monday, January 23, 2017 Calgary Flames Toronto Maple Leafs CGY 0, TOR 4 Andersen Elliott
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Detroit Red Wings TOR 4, DET 0 Andersen Mrazek
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia Flyers TOR 1, PHI 2 Neuvirth McElhinney
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Dallas Stars TOR 3, DAL 6 Lehtonen McElhinney
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs St. Louis Blues TOR 1, STL 5 Allen Andersen
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Boston Bruins TOR 6, BOS 5 Andersen McIntyre
Monday, February 6, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs New York Islanders TOR 5, NYI 6 Greiss Andersen
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Dallas Stars Toronto Maple Leafs DAL 1, TOR 3 McElhinney Niemi
Thursday, February 9, 2017 St. Louis Blues Toronto Maple Leafs STL 2, TOR 1 Allen Andersen
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Buffalo Sabres Toronto Maple Leafs BUF 3, TOR 1 Lehner Andersen
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs NYI 1, TOR 7 Andersen Greiss
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets TOR 2, CLB 5 Korpisalo McElhinney
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Ottawa Senators Toronto Maple Leafs OTT 6, TOR 3 Anderson Andersen
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Carolina Hurricanes TOR 4, CAR 0 McElhinney Ward
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Winnipeg Jets Toronto Maple Leafs WPG 4, TOR 5 Andersen Hellebuyck
Thursday, February 23, 2017 New York Rangers Toronto Maple Leafs NYR 2, TOR 1 Lundqvist Andersen
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Montreal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs MON 3, TOR 2 Price Andersen
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs San Jose Sharks TOR 1, SJ 3 Jones Andersen
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Los Angeles Kings TOR 2, LA 3 Quick Andersen
Friday, March 3, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Anaheim Ducks TOR 2, ANA 5 Bernier McElhinney
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Detroit Red Wings Toronto Maple Leafs DET 2, TOR 3 Andersen Mrazek
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Philadelphia Flyers Toronto Maple Leafs PHI 2, TOR 4 Andersen Neuvirth
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Carolina Hurricanes TOR 3, CAR 2 Andersen Ward
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Florida Panthers TOR 2, FLA 7 Reimer Andersen
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning TOR 5, TB 0 Andersen Vasilevskiy
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Chicago Blackhawks Toronto Maple Leafs CHI 2, TOR 1 Crawford Andersen
Monday, March 20, 2017 Boston Bruins Toronto Maple Leafs BOS 2, TOR 4 Andersen Rask
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets TOR 5, CLB 2 Andersen Korpisalo
Thursday, March 23, 2017 New Jersey Devils Toronto Maple Leafs NJ 2, TOR 4 McElhinney Kinkaid
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Buffalo Sabres TOR 2, BUF 5 Lehner McElhinney