Tampa Bay Lightning

2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
Monday, March 27, 2017 6:30 pm Chicago Blackhawks Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:30 pm Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday, April 1, 2017 6:00 pm Montreal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:00 pm Dallas Stars Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:00 pm Tampa Bay Lightning Boston Bruins
Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:30 pm Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, April 7, 2017 6:30 pm Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens
Sunday, April 9, 2017 4:00 pm Buffalo Sabres Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay Lightning Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Goalie (W) Goalie (L)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning DET 4, TB 6 Bishop Mrazek
Saturday, October 15, 2016 New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning NJ 2, TB 3 Vasilevskiy Schneider
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Florida Panthers Tampa Bay Lightning FLA 3, TB 4 Bishop Reimer
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Colorado Avalanche Tampa Bay Lightning COL 4, TB 0 Varlamov Bishop
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Ottawa Senators TB 4, OTT 1 Vasilevskiy Anderson
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Toronto Maple Leafs TB 7, TOR 3 Bishop Andersen
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Montreal Canadiens TB 1, MON 3 Price Bishop
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning New Jersey Devils TB 1, NJ 3 Schneider Vasilevskiy
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning New York Rangers TB 1, NYR 6 Raanta Bishop
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning New York Islanders TB 6, NYI 1 Bishop Greiss
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Boston Bruins Tampa Bay Lightning BOS 4, TB 3 Rask Vasilevskiy
Saturday, November 5, 2016 New Jersey Devils Tampa Bay Lightning NJ 1, TB 4 Bishop Schneider
Monday, November 7, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Florida Panthers TB 1, FLA 3 Luongo Bishop
Thursday, November 10, 2016 New York Islanders Tampa Bay Lightning NYI 1, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Halak
Saturday, November 12, 2016 San Jose Sharks Tampa Bay Lightning SJ 3, TB 1 Jones Bishop
Monday, November 14, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning New York Islanders TB 4, NYI 0 Vasilevskiy Halak
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Detroit Red Wings TB 4, DET 3 Bishop Mrazek
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Buffalo Sabres TB 4, BUF 1 Bishop Lehner
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Philadelphia Flyers TB 3, PHI 0 Vasilevskiy Mason
Monday, November 21, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Nashville Predators TB 1, NSH 3 Rinne Bishop
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Philadelphia Flyers Tampa Bay Lightning PHI 2, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Mason
Friday, November 25, 2016 Columbus Blue Jackets Tampa Bay Lightning CLB 5, TB 3 Bobrovsky Bishop
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Boston Bruins TB 1, BOS 4 Rask Bishop
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Columbus Blue Jackets TB 1, CLB 5 Bobrovsky Vasilevskiy
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning St. Louis Blues TB 4, STL 5 Allen Bishop
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning WAS 1, TB 2 Bishop Holtby
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Carolina Hurricanes TB 0, CAR 1 Ward Bishop
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Vancouver Canucks Tampa Bay Lightning VAN 5, TB 1 Miller Bishop
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Pittsburgh Penguins Tampa Bay Lightning PIT 4, TB 3 Murray Vasilevskiy
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Calgary Flames TB 6, CGY 3 Bishop Johnson
Friday, December 16, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Vancouver Canucks TB 2, VAN 4 Miller Vasilevskiy
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Edmonton Oilers TB 2, EDM 3 Talbot Bishop
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Detroit Red Wings Tampa Bay Lightning DET 1, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Mrazek
Thursday, December 22, 2016 St. Louis Blues Tampa Bay Lightning STL 2, TB 5 Vasilevskiy Allen
Friday, December 23, 2016 Tampa Bay Lightning Washington Capitals TB 0, WAS 4 Holtby Vasilevskiy
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Montreal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning MON 3, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Price
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning TOR 3, TB 2 Bibeau Vasilevskiy
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Carolina Hurricanes Tampa Bay Lightning CAR 1, TB 3 Vasilevskiy Ward
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Winnipeg Jets Tampa Bay Lightning WPG 6, TB 4 Hellebuyck Vasilevskiy
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Nashville Predators Tampa Bay Lightning NSH 6, TB 1 Rinne Vasilevskiy
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Philadelphia Flyers TB 2, PHI 4 Neuvirth Vasilevskiy
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Pittsburgh Penguins TB 2, PIT 6 Fleury Vasilevskiy
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Buffalo Sabres Tampa Bay Lightning BUF 2, TB 4 Bishop Nilsson
Friday, January 13, 2017 Columbus Blue Jackets Tampa Bay Lightning CLB 3, TB 1 Korpisalo Vasilevskiy
Monday, January 16, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Los Angeles Kings TB 2, LA 1 Bishop Budaj
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Anaheim Ducks TB 1, ANA 2 Gibson Bishop
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning San Jose Sharks TB 1, SJ 2 Dell Vasilevskiy
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Arizona Coyotes TB 3, ARI 5 Smith Bishop
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Chicago Blackhawks TB 5, CHI 2 Vasilevskiy Crawford
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Florida Panthers TB 1, FLA 2 Reimer Vasilevskiy
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Boston Bruins Tampa Bay Lightning BOS 4, TB 3 Rask Bishop
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Ottawa Senators Tampa Bay Lightning OTT 5, TB 2 Condon Vasilevskiy
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Anaheim Ducks Tampa Bay Lightning ANA 2, TB 3 Bishop Bernier
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Los Angeles Kings Tampa Bay Lightning LA 0, TB 5 Bishop Budaj
Friday, February 10, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Minnesota Wild TB 1, MIN 2 Dubnyk Vasilevskiy
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Winnipeg Jets TB 4, WPG 1 Bishop Hellebuyck
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Dallas Stars TB 3, DAL 4 Lehtonen Vasilevskiy
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Colorado Avalanche TB 3, COL 2 Bishop Pickard
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Edmonton Oilers Tampa Bay Lightning EDM 1, TB 4 Bishop Brossoit
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Calgary Flames Tampa Bay Lightning CGY 3, TB 2 Elliott Vasilevskiy
Monday, February 27, 2017 Ottawa Senators Tampa Bay Lightning OTT 1, TB 5 Vasilevskiy Condon
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Carolina Hurricanes Tampa Bay Lightning CAR 3, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Lack
Friday, March 3, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Pittsburgh Penguins TB 2, PIT 5 Murray Budaj
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Buffalo Sabres TB 2, BUF 1 Vasilevskiy Lehner
Monday, March 6, 2017 New York Rangers Tampa Bay Lightning NYR 1, TB 0 Raanta Vasilevskiy
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Minnesota Wild Tampa Bay Lightning MIN 1, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Dubnyk
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Florida Panthers Tampa Bay Lightning FLA 2, TB 3 Vasilevskiy Reimer
Monday, March 13, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning New York Rangers TB 3, NYR 2 Budaj Raanta
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Ottawa Senators TB 2, OTT 1 Vasilevskiy Condon
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Tampa Bay Lightning TOR 5, TB 0 Andersen Vasilevskiy
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Washington Capitals Tampa Bay Lightning WAS 5, TB 3 Holtby Vasilevskiy
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Arizona Coyotes Tampa Bay Lightning ARI 5, TB 3 Domingue Vasilevskiy
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Boston Bruins TB 6, BOS 3 Budaj Rask
Friday, March 24, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Detroit Red Wings TB 2, DET 1 Vasilevskiy Mrazek