Minnesota Wild

2017 Minnesota Wild Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:00 pm Washington Capitals Minnesota Wild
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 pm Ottawa Senators Minnesota Wild
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:00 pm Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators
Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:00 pm Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 pm Carolina Hurricanes Minnesota Wild
Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00 pm Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00 pm Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes

Minnesota Wild Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Goalie (W) Goalie (L)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues MIN 2, STL 3 Allen Dubnyk
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild WPG 3, MIN 4 Dubnyk Hutchinson
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Los Angeles Kings Minnesota Wild LA 3, MIN 6 Kuemper Zatkoff
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild TOR 2, MIN 3 Dubnyk Enroth
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Minnesota Wild New Jersey Devils MIN 1, NJ 2 Schneider Dubnyk
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Minnesota Wild New York Islanders MIN 3, NYI 6 Greiss Kuemper
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Minnesota Wild Boston Bruins MIN 5, BOS 0 Dubnyk Subban
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Minnesota Wild Buffalo Sabres MIN 4, BUF 0 Dubnyk Nilsson
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Dallas Stars Minnesota Wild DAL 0, MIN 4 Dubnyk Lehtonen
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Buffalo Sabres Minnesota Wild BUF 2, MIN 1 Lehner Dubnyk
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche MIN 0, COL 1 Pickard Dubnyk
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Minnesota Wild Pittsburgh Penguins MIN 4, PIT 2 Dubnyk Fleury
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Minnesota Wild Philadelphia Flyers MIN 2, PHI 3 Mason Dubnyk
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Minnesota Wild Ottawa Senators MIN 2, OTT 1 Kuemper Anderson
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Calgary Flames Minnesota Wild CGY 1, MIN 0 Johnson Dubnyk
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Boston Bruins Minnesota Wild BOS 0, MIN 1 Dubnyk Rask
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild COL 3, MIN 2 Pickard Dubnyk
Monday, November 21, 2016 Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars MIN 2, DAL 3 Niemi Kuemper
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild WPG 1, MIN 3 Dubnyk Hellebuyck
Friday, November 25, 2016 Pittsburgh Penguins Minnesota Wild PIT 2, MIN 6 Dubnyk Fleury
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues MIN 3, STL 4 Allen Dubnyk
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks MIN 4, VAN 5 Miller Kuemper
Friday, December 2, 2016 Minnesota Wild Calgary Flames MIN 2, CGY 3 Johnson Dubnyk
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers MIN 2, EDM 1 Dubnyk Gustavsson
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Minnesota Wild Toronto Maple Leafs MIN 3, TOR 2 Dubnyk Andersen
Friday, December 9, 2016 Edmonton Oilers Minnesota Wild EDM 2, MIN 3 Dubnyk Talbot
Sunday, December 11, 2016 St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild STL 1, MIN 3 Dubnyk Allen
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Florida Panthers Minnesota Wild FLA 1, MIN 5 Dubnyk Luongo
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators MIN 5, NSH 2 Dubnyk Rinne
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild ARI 1, MIN 4 Kuemper Smith
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild COL 0, MIN 2 Dubnyk Varlamov
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Minnesota Wild Montreal Canadiens MIN 4, MON 2 Dubnyk Price
Friday, December 23, 2016 Minnesota Wild New York Rangers MIN 7, NYR 4 Kuemper Raanta
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators MIN 3, NSH 2 Dubnyk Rinne
Thursday, December 29, 2016 New York Islanders Minnesota Wild NYI 4, MIN 6 Dubnyk Berube
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Columbus Blue Jackets Minnesota Wild CLB 4, MIN 2 Bobrovsky Dubnyk
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks MIN 5, SJ 4 Dubnyk Jones
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Minnesota Wild Los Angeles Kings MIN 3, LA 4 Budaj Kuemper
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Minnesota Wild Anaheim Ducks MIN 2, ANA 1 Dubnyk Gibson
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Montreal Canadiens Minnesota Wild MON 1, MIN 7 Dubnyk Price
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars MIN 5, DAL 4 Kuemper Lehtonen
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Minnesota Wild Chicago Blackhawks MIN 3, CHI 2 Dubnyk Crawford
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 New Jersey Devils Minnesota Wild NJ 4, MIN 3 Schneider Dubnyk
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild ARI 3, MIN 4 Dubnyk Domingue
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Anaheim Ducks Minnesota Wild ANA 3, MIN 5 Dubnyk Bernier
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Nashville Predators Minnesota Wild NSH 4, MIN 2 Rinne Kuemper
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars MIN 3, DAL 2 Dubnyk Lehtonen
Thursday, January 26, 2017 St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild STL 1, MIN 5 Dubnyk Hutton
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers MIN 5, EDM 2 Kuemper Talbot
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Minnesota Wild Calgary Flames MIN 1, CGY 5 Elliott Dubnyk
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks MIN 6, VAN 3 Dubnyk Miller
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets MIN 4, WPG 2 Dubnyk Pavelec
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Chicago Blackhawks Minnesota Wild CHI 4, MIN 3 Crawford Kuemper
Friday, February 10, 2017 Tampa Bay Lightning Minnesota Wild TB 1, MIN 2 Dubnyk Vasilevskiy
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Detroit Red Wings Minnesota Wild DET 3, MIN 6 Dubnyk Coreau
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Anaheim Ducks Minnesota Wild ANA 1, MIN 0 Gibson Dubnyk
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Dallas Stars Minnesota Wild DAL 1, MIN 3 Kuemper Lehtonen
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Nashville Predators Minnesota Wild NSH 2, MIN 5 Dubnyk Rinne
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Chicago Blackhawks Minnesota Wild CHI 5, MIN 3 Crawford Dubnyk
Monday, February 27, 2017 Los Angeles Kings Minnesota Wild LA 4, MIN 5 Dubnyk Quick
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets MIN 6, WPG 5 Dubnyk Hutchinson
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Minnesota Wild Columbus Blue Jackets MIN 0, CLB 1 Bobrovsky Dubnyk
Sunday, March 5, 2017 San Jose Sharks Minnesota Wild SJ 1, MIN 3 Dubnyk Jones
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild STL 2, MIN 1 Allen Dubnyk
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Minnesota Wild Tampa Bay Lightning MIN 1, TB 4 Vasilevskiy Dubnyk
Friday, March 10, 2017 Minnesota Wild Florida Panthers MIN 7, FLA 4 Dubnyk Reimer
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Minnesota Wild Chicago Blackhawks MON 4, EDM 1 Price Talbot
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Minnesota Wild Washington Capitals Postponed    
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Minnesota Wild Carolina Hurricanes MIN 1, CAR 3 Lack Dubnyk
Saturday, March 18, 2017 New York Rangers Minnesota Wild NYR 3, MIN 2 Raanta Dubnyk
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets MIN 4, WPG 5 Hutchinson Dubnyk
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 San Jose Sharks Minnesota Wild SJ 2, MIN 3 Dubnyk Jones
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Philadelphia Flyers Minnesota Wild PHI 3, MIN 1 Mason Dubnyk
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild VAN 4, MIN 2 Bachman Kuemper
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Minnesota Wild Detroit Red Wings MIN 2, DET 3 Howard Dubnyk