Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Stadium: Raymond James Stadium
Seating: 75,000
Location: Tampa, Florida
Division: NFC South
Owner: Glazer Family
Head Coach: Dirk Koetter

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers joined the National Football League in 1976. After years of failure the Tampa Bay Buccaneers traded the Oakland Raiders for head coach Jon Gruden who quickly turned this franchise around and led them to their only NFC Championship and Super Bowl wins in 2002.

2017 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date Time (ET) Week Opponent Venu
Friday, August 11, 2017 7:30 pm Preseason Week 1 Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium
Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:00 pm Preseason Week 2 Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30 pm Preseason Week 3 Cleveland Browns Raymond James Stadium
Thursday, August 31, 2017 0:00 Preseason Week 4 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00 pm Week 1 Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:00 pm Week 2 Chicago Bears Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:00 pm Week 3 Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium
Sunday, October 01, 2017 4:05 pm Week 4 New York Giants Raymond James Stadium
Thursday, October 05, 2017 8:25 pm Week 5 New England Patriots Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:05 pm Week 6 Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium
Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00 pm Week 7 Buffalo Bills New Era Field
Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:00 pm Week 8 Carolina Panthers Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, November 05, 2017 2:00 pm Week 9 New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:00 pm Week 10 New York Jets Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:00 pm Week 12 Atlanta Falcons Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Sunday, December 03, 2017 2:00 pm Week 13 Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 pm Week 14 Detroit Lions Raymond James Stadium
Monday, December 18, 2017 9:30 pm Week 15 Atlanta Falcons Raymond James Stadium
Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:00 pm Week 16 Carolina Panthers Bank of America Stadium
Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:00 pm Week 17 New Orleans Saints Raymond James Stadium