Bet on the NFL

Join Now

The National Football League or NFL has been around since 1920 and has grown to 32 NFL Teams which make up the National Football Conference (NFC) and American Football Conference (AFC). The NFC Champions and AFC Champions play in the Super Bowl each year to become Super Bowl Champions.

Here is the current NFL Schedule.

Bet on the NFL with USA Sportsbook by joining today and you will receive your new member welcome bonus while enjoying great cash back offers.