Utah Jazz

2017 Utah Jazz Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team Arena
Monday, March 27, 2017 9:30 pm New Orleans Pelicans Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:30 pm Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00 pm Washington Wizards Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:30 pm Utah Jazz San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:30 pm Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00 pm Minnesota Timberwolves Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:00 pm Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Monday, April 10, 2017 9:30 pm Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors ORACLE Arena
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:30 pm San Antonio Spurs Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena

Utah Jazz Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Points Assists Rebounds
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers UTA 104, POR 113 Lillard (39) Lillard (6)/ Hill (6) Gobert (14)
Friday, October 28, 2016 Los Angeles Lakers Utah Jazz LAL 89, UTA 96 Hill (23) Williams (6) Gobert (13)
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Utah Jazz Los Angeles Clippers UTA 75, LAC 88 Rivers (19) Paul (9) Jordan (16)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Utah Jazz San Antonio Spurs UTA 106, SA 91 Leonard (30) Hill (7) Gobert (12)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Utah Jazz DAL 81, UTA 97 Hill (25) Williams (9) Gobert (12)
Friday, November 4, 2016 San Antonio Spurs Utah Jazz SA 100, UTA 86 Leonard (29) Leonard (4) Leonard (11)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Utah Jazz New York Knicks UTA 114, NY 109 Porzingis (28)/Anthony (28)/Hayward (28) Hill (9) Anthony (9)
Monday, November 7, 2016 Utah Jazz Philadelphia 76ers UTA 109, PHI 84 Hayward (20) Rodriguez (5)/Mack (5)/Hayward (5) Favors (14)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Utah Jazz Charlotte Hornets UTA 98, CHA 104 Hayward (29) Walker (6) Gobert (11)
Friday, November 11, 2016 Utah Jazz Orlando Magic UTA 87, ORL 74 Fournier (21) Hayward (8) Gobert (13)
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Utah Jazz Miami Heat UTA 102, MIA 91 Hayward (25) Johnson (4)/Richardson (4)/Johnson (4)/Hayward (4) Whiteside (14)
Monday, November 14, 2016 Memphis Grizzlies Utah Jazz MEM 102, UTA 96 Gasol (22) Conley (7) Randolph (10)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Chicago Bulls Utah Jazz CHI 85, UTA 77 Butler (20) Hayward (3)/Butler (3) Gobert (13)
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Utah Jazz Houston Rockets UTA 102, HOU 111 Harden (31) Harden (10) Gobert (14)
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Utah Jazz Denver Nuggets UTA 91, DEN 105 Hayward (25) Gallinari (8)/Mudiay (8) Nurkic (11)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Denver Nuggets Utah Jazz DEN 83, UTA 108 Murray (23) Hayward (7) Gobert (13)
Friday, November 25, 2016 Atlanta Hawks Utah Jazz ATL 68, UTA 95 Hayward (24) Mack (5) Johnson (11)
Monday, November 28, 2016 Utah Jazz Minnesota Timberwolves UTA 112, MIN 103 LaVine (28) LaVine (8) Gobert (17)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Houston Rockets Utah Jazz HOU 101, UTA 120 Hayward (31) Hayward (7)/Harden (7) Gobert (14)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Miami Heat Utah Jazz MIA 111, UTA 110 Hayward (32) Hayward (7) Gobert (10)/Whiteside (10)
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Denver Nuggets Utah Jazz DEN 98, UTA 105 Hayward (32) Nelson (7) Gobert (11)
Monday, December 5, 2016 Utah Jazz Los Angeles Lakers UTA 107, LAL 101 Williams (38) Mack (7) Gobert (17)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Phoenix Suns Utah Jazz PHO 105, UTA 112 Hayward (28) Diaw (6)/Knight (6) Gobert (11)
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Golden State Warriors Utah Jazz GS 106, UTA 99 Curry (26) Green (8) Gobert (17)
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Sacramento Kings Utah Jazz SAC 84, UTA 104 Hayward (26) Mack (5) Gobert (14)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Oklahoma City Thunder Utah Jazz OKC 89, UTA 109 Westbrook (27) Diaw (6) Gobert (12)
Friday, December 16, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Utah Jazz DAL 100, UTA 103 Barnes (21) Williams (7) Gobert (10)
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Utah Jazz Memphis Grizzlies UTA 82, MEM 73 Hayward (22) Hayward (6) Gobert (12)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Utah Jazz Golden State Warriors UTA 74, GS 104 Curry (25) Curry (4)/Green (4)/Iguodala (4)/Livingston (4) Gobert (16)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Sacramento Kings Utah Jazz SAC 94, UTA 93 Hayward (28) Diaw (8) Gobert (14)
Friday, December 23, 2016 Toronto Raptors Utah Jazz TOR 104, UTA 98 Lowry (36) Ingles (7) Gobert (14)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Utah Jazz Los Angeles Lakers UTA 102, LAL 100 Hayward (31) Russell (4) Randle (12)
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Philadelphia 76ers Utah Jazz PHI 83, UTA 100 Hill (21) Hill (6) Gobert (13)
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Phoenix Suns Utah Jazz PHO 86, UTA 91 Booker (20) Bledsoe (8) Gobert (13)
Monday, January 2, 2017 Utah Jazz Brooklyn Nets UTA 101, BKN 89 Hayward (30) Dinwiddie (4) Gobert (16)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Utah Jazz Boston Celtics UTA 104, BOS 115 Thomas (29) Thomas (15) Gobert (13)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Utah Jazz Toronto Raptors UTA 93, TOR 101 Lowry (33) Lowry (5) Gobert (16)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Utah Jazz Minnesota Timberwolves UTA 94, MIN 92 LaVine (24) Rubio (7)/Hill (7) Towns (15)
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Utah Jazz Memphis Grizzlies UTA 79, MEM 88 Hayward (22) Conley (9) Gobert (13)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Utah Jazz CLE 92, UTA 100 James (29) Hill (7) Gobert (14)
Friday, January 13, 2017 Detroit Pistons Utah Jazz DET 77, UTA 110 Hood (27) Udrih (7) Drummond (19)
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Orlando Magic Utah Jazz ORL 107, UTA 114 Payton (28) Payton (9) Gobert (19)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Utah Jazz Phoenix Suns UTA 106, PHO 101 Bledsoe (31) Bledsoe (9) Gobert (17)
Friday, January 20, 2017 Utah Jazz Dallas Mavericks UTA 112, DAL 107 Gobert (27) Williams (8) Gobert (25)
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Indiana Pacers Utah Jazz IND 100, UTA 109 Hill (30) Teague (7) Gobert (11)
Monday, January 23, 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder Utah Jazz OKC 97, UTA 95 Westbrook (38) Westbrook (10) Roberson (11)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Utah Jazz Denver Nuggets UTA 93, DEN 103 Jokic (23) Nelson (7) Jokic (11)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Los Angeles Lakers Utah Jazz LAL 88, UTA 96 Hayward (24) Clarkson (4) Gobert (12)
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Memphis Grizzlies Utah Jazz MEM 102, UTA 95 Randolph (28) Hill (5)/Hayward (5)/Gasol (5) Gobert (9)/Randolph (9)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Milwaukee Bucks Utah Jazz MIL 88, UTA 104 Hayward (27) Dellavedova (7) Gobert (15)
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Charlotte Hornets Utah Jazz CHA 98, UTA 105 Hayward (33) Batum (6)/Walker (6) Gobert (15)
Monday, February 6, 2017 Utah Jazz Atlanta Hawks UTA 120, ATL 95 Hayward (30) Hill (8) Favors (10)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Utah Jazz New Orleans Pelicans UTA 127, NO 94 Johnson (27) Exum (5) Gobert (16)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Utah Jazz Dallas Mavericks UTA 105, DAL 112 Hayward (36) Mack (7) Gobert (15)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Boston Celtics Utah Jazz BOS 112, UTA 104 Hayward (31) Smart (5)/Thomas (5) Gobert (14)
Monday, February 13, 2017 Los Angeles Clippers Utah Jazz LAC 88, UTA 72 Griffin (26) Griffin (6) Gobert (14)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz POR 88, UTA 111 Hayward (22) Hayward (7)/Lillard (7) Gobert (12)
Friday, February 24, 2017 Utah Jazz Milwaukee Bucks UTA 109, MIL 95 Antetokounmpo (33) Dellavedova (6) Gobert (16)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Utah Jazz Washington Wizards UTA 102, WAS 92 Hayward (30) Wall (11) Gobert (20)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Utah Jazz Oklahoma City Thunder UTA 106, OKC 109 Westbrook (43) Westbrook (10) Westbrook (11)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Minnesota Timberwolves Utah Jazz MIN 107, UTA 80 Towns (21) Rubio (9) Towns (15)
Friday, March 3, 2017 Brooklyn Nets Utah Jazz BKN 97, UTA 112 Hill (34) Hill (7) Favors (12)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Utah Jazz Sacramento Kings UTA 110, SAC 109 Hood (28) Hill (8) Gobert (24)
Monday, March 6, 2017 New Orleans Pelicans Utah Jazz NO 83, UTA 88 Hayward (23) Diaw (4) / Ingles (4) Gobert (15)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Utah Jazz Houston Rockets UTA 115, HOU 108 Harden (35) Harden (6)/Ingles (6) N'Dumba-Capela (12)
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Utah Jazz Oklahoma City Thunder UTA 104, OKC 112 Westbrook (33) Westbrook (14) Westbrook (11)
Monday, March 13, 2017 Los Angeles Clippers Utah Jazz LAC 108, UTA 114 Paul (33) Paul (7) Gobert (10)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Utah Jazz Detroit Pistons UTA 97, DET 83 Hayward (25) Hayward (6) Baynes (12)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Utah Jazz Cleveland Cavaliers UTA 83, CLE 91 James (33) James (6) Gobert (19)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Utah Jazz Chicago Bulls UTA 86, CHI 95 Butler (23) Butler (7) Gobert (13)
Monday, March 20, 2017 Utah Jazz Indiana UTA 100, IND 107 Hayward (38) Hill (6) Gobert (14)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 New York Knicks Utah Jazz NY 101, UTA 108 Gobert (35) Rose (6) Gobert (13)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Utah Jazz Los Angeles Clippers UTA 95, LAC 108 Crawford (28) Paul (5) / Diaw (5) / Ingles (5) Jordan (15)