Portland Trail Blazers

2017 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team Arena
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:00 pm Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:30 pm Houston Rockets Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Saturday, April 1, 2017 9:00 pm Phoenix Suns Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:30 pm Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:30 pm Minnesota Timberwolves Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:00 pm Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Monday, April 10, 2017 9:00 pm San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:30 pm New Orleans Pelicans Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center

Portland Trail Blazers Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Points Assists Rebounds
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Utah Jazz Portland Trail Blazers UTA 104, POR 113 Lillard (39) Lillard (6)/ Hill (6) Gobert (14)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Los Angeles Clippers Portland Trail Blazers LAC 114, POR 106 Lillard (29) Paul (5) Griffin (13)
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets POR 115, DEN 113 Lillard (37) Lillard (7) Jokic (17)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers GS 127, POR 104 Lillard (31) Green (9) Aminu (10)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Phoenix Suns POR 115, PHO 118 Warren (27)/Lillard (27) Lillard (5) Chandler (18)
Friday, November 4, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks POR 105, DAL 95 Lillard (42) Williams (6)/Barea (6) Barnes (10)/Aminu (10)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Memphis Grizzlies POR 100, MEM 94 McCollum (37) Conley (7)/Lillard (7) Green (8)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Phoenix Suns Portland Trail Blazers PHO 121, POR 124 Lillard (38) McCollum (7) Len (10)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Clippers POR 80, LAC 111 Griffin (22) Paul (7) Griffin (13)
Friday, November 11, 2016 Sacramento Kings Portland Trail Blazers SAC 120, POR 122 Lillard (36) Lillard (7) Gay (14)
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Denver Nuggets Portland Trail Blazers DEN 105, POR 112 Lillard (32) Lillard (6) Faried (14)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Chicago Bulls Portland Trail Blazers CHI 113, POR 88 Butler (27) Butler (5)/Wade (5) Butler (12)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Houston Rockets POR 109, HOU 126 Harden (26)/McCollum (26) Harden (14) Harden (12)
Friday, November 18, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans POR 101, NO 113 Davis (38) Frazier (8) Plumlee (12)
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Brooklyn Nets POR 129, BKN 109 McCollum (33) McCollum (5)/Lillard (5) Leonard (11)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers New York Knicks POR 103, NY 107 Porzingis (31) Jennings (11) Davis (10)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Cleveland Cavaliers POR 125, CLE 137 Love (40)/Lillard (40) James (13) James (10)
Friday, November 25, 2016 New Orleans Pelicans Portland Trail Blazers NO 104, POR 119 Davis (31) Lillard (11) Plumlee (14)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indiana Pacers Portland Trail Blazers IND 109, POR 131 Lillard (28) Lillard (10) Turner (10)
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Miami Heat Portland Trail Blazers MIA 92, POR 99 Whiteside (28) Dragic (8) Whiteside (16)
Monday, December 5, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Chicago Bulls POR 112, CHI 110 Wade (34) Lillard (7) Lopez (14)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Milwaukee Bucks POR 107, MIL 115 Lillard (30) Antetokounmpo (11) Antetokounmpo (12)
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Memphis Grizzlies POR 86, MEM 88 Gasol (36) Plumlee (4) Green (18)
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Indiana Pacers POR 111, IND 118 George (37) Lillard (9) Davis (10)
Monday, December 12, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Clippers POR 120, LAC 121 Griffin (26) Paul (14) Jordan (12)/Griffin (12)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers OKC 95, POR 114 Westbrook (20) Lillard (9) Sabonis (9)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Denver Nuggets POR 120, DEN 132 Lillard (40) Lillard (10) Faried (9)
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Golden State Warriors POR 90, GS 135 Durant (34) Green (13) Green (12)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Sacramento Kings POR 121, SAC 126 Cousins (55) Lillard (15) Cousins (13)/Plumlee (13)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers DAL 96, POR 95 Lillard (29) Williams (5) Davis (9)
Friday, December 23, 2016 San Antonio Spurs Portland Trail Blazers SA 110, POR 90 Leonard (33) Lillard (10) Aldridge (14)
Monday, December 26, 2016 Toronto Raptors Portland Trail Blazers TOR 95, POR 91 McCollum (29) McCollum (7)/DeRozan (7) Plumlee (15)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Sacramento Kings Portland Trail Blazers SAC 89, POR 102 Cousins (28) McCollum (7) Plumlee (14)
Friday, December 30, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs POR 94, SA 110 McCollum (29) Plumlee (6) Anderson (8)/Dedmon (8)
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Minnesota Timberwolves POR 95, MIN 89 McCollum (43) Rubio (6)/Towns (6) Towns (13)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Golden State Warriors POR 117, GS 125 Curry (35)/McCollum (35) Green (11) Plumlee (10)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Los Angeles Lakers Portland Trail Blazers LAL 109, POR 118 McCollum (27) Lillard (10) Aminu (11)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Detroit Pistons Portland Trail Blazers Postponed    
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Detroit Pistons Portland Trail Blazers DET 125, POR 124 McCollum (35) Plumlee (12) Drummond (14)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Lakers POR 108, LAL 87 McCollum (25) Turner (7) Aminu (15)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Portland Trail Blazers CLE 86, POR 102 McCollum (27) Turner (11) Aminu (12)
Friday, January 13, 2017 Orlando Magic Portland Trail Blazers ORL 115, POR 109 Lillard (34) Payton (7) Vucevic (10)/Ibaka (10)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Washington Wizards POR 101, WAS 120 Beal (25) Wall (7) Morris (13)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Charlotte Hornets POR 85, CHA 107 Walker (23) Batum (7) Zeller (10)/Plumlee (10)
Friday, January 20, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Philadelphia 76ers POR 92, PHI 93 Lillard (30) Embiid (5)/McConnell (5)/Turner (5) Plumlee (11)
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Boston Celtics POR 127, BOS 123 Thomas (41) Plumlee (8) Plumlee (11)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Los Angeles Lakers Portland Trail Blazers LAL 98, POR 105 Williams (31) Williams (5) Plumlee (12)
Friday, January 27, 2017 Memphis Grizzlies Portland Trail Blazers MEM 109, POR 112 Lillard (33) Conley (10) Randolph (13)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Golden State Warriors Portland Trail Blazers GS 113, POR 111 Durant (33) Lillard (8) Plumlee (10)/Durant (10)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Charlotte Hornets Portland Trail Blazers CHA 98, POR 115 Lillard (27) Batum (6) Plumlee (11)
Friday, February 3, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers DAL 108, POR 104 Ferrell (32) Lillard (6)/McCollum (6) Lillard (9)/Plumlee (9)
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder POR 99, OKC 105 Westbrook (42) Westbrook (8) Adams (13)/Oladipo (13)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks POR 114, DAL 113 McCollum (32) Lillard (6) Plumlee (15)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Boston Celtics Portland Trail Blazers BOS 120, POR 111 Thomas (34) Lillard (7) Vonleh (9)
Monday, February 13, 2017 Atlanta Hawks Portland Trail Blazers ATL 109, POR 104 McCollum (26) Bazemore (7) Howard (16)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Utah Jazz POR 88, UTA 111 Hayward (22) Hayward (7)/Lillard (7) Gobert (12)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Orlando Magic POR 112, ORL 103 Lillard (33) Napier (6)/McCollum (6) Nurkic (12)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Toronto Raptors POR 106, TOR 112 DeRozan (33) Lillard (8) Ibaka (10)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Detroit Pistons POR 113, DET 120 Morris (37) Lillard (9) Drummond (15)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder Portland Trail Blazers OKC 109, POR 114 Westbrook (45) Nurkic (6) Nurkic (12)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Brooklyn Nets Portland Trail Blazers BKN 116, POR 130 McCollum (31) Lillard (11) Hollis-Jefferson (8)
Monday, March 6, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Minnesota Timberwolves Postponed
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Oklahoma City Thunder POR 126, OKC 121 Westbrook (58) Westbrook (9) Gibson (8) / Nurkic (8)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Philadelphia 76ers Portland Trail Blazers PHI 108, POR 114 Nurkic (28) / Saric (28) Nurkic (8) Nurkic (20)
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Washington Wizards Portland Trail Blazers WAS 125, POR 124 Wall (39) Wall (9) Gortat (15)
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Phoenix Suns POR 110, PHO 101 Lillard (39) Ulis (6) Aminu (12)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers New Orleans Pelicans POR 77, NO 100 Lillard (29) Frazier (7) Davis (15)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers San Antonio Spurs POR 110, SA 106 Lillard (36) Leonard (6) / Mills (6) / Ginobili (6) Leonard (9) / Nurkic (9)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Atlanta Hawks POR 113, ATL 97 Lillard (27) Schroder (7) Vonleh (11)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Miami Heat POR 115, MIA 104 Lillard (49) Johnson (5) / McCollum (5) / Lillard (5) Nurkic (12)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Milwaukee Bucks Portland Trail Blazers MIL 93, POR 90 Lillard (31) Lillard (7) Nurkic (14)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 New York Knicks Portland Trail Blazers NY 95, POR 110 Lillard (30) Lillard (5) Vonleh (11)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Minnesota Timberwolves Portland Trail Blazers MIN 100, POR 112 McCollum (32) Lillard (8) Nurkic (9)
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Los Angeles Lakers POR 97, LAL 81 Russell (22) / Lillard (22) Clarkson (6) Vonleh (14) / Nurkic (14)