Indiana Pacers

2017 Indiana Pacers Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team Arena

Indiana Pacers Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Points Assists Rebounds
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Indiana Pacers DAL 121, IND 130 Turner (30) Teague (8) Turner (16)
Friday, October 28, 2016 Indiana Pacers Brooklyn Nets IND 94, BKN 103 Lopez (25) Lin (9) Booker (11)/Turner (11)
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Indiana Pacers Chicago Bulls IND 101, CHI 118 McDermott (23) Rondo (13) Gibson (8)/Felicio (8)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Los Angeles Lakers Indiana Pacers LAL 108, IND 115 George (30) Teague (6) Randle (10)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Indiana Pacers Milwaukee Bucks IND 107, MIL 125 Antetokounmpo (27)/Parker (27) Ellis (10) Monroe (16)
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Chicago Bulls Indiana Pacers CHI 94, IND 111 Teague (21) Ellis (8) Gibson (12)
Monday, November 7, 2016 Indiana Pacers Charlotte Hornets IND 100, CHA 122 Walker (24) Walker (10) Hawes (13)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Philadelphia 76ers Indiana Pacers PHI 115, IND 122 Teague (30) Teague (9) Saric (12)
Friday, November 11, 2016 Indiana Pacers Philadelphia 76ers IND 105, PHI 109 George (26) Rodriguez (9) Holmes (12)
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Boston Celtics Indiana Pacers BOS 105, IND 99 Thomas (23) Bradley (5)/Thomas (5) Johnson (9)
Monday, November 14, 2016 Orlando Magic Indiana Pacers ORL 69, IND 88 Miles (16) Teague (5)/George (5) Ibaka (13)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers CLE 93, IND 103 Love (27) Teague (8) Love (16)
Friday, November 18, 2016 Phoenix Suns Indiana Pacers PHO 116, IND 96 Turner (22) Teague (7) Williams (15)
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Indiana Pacers Oklahoma City Thunder IND 115, OKC 111 Westbrook (31) Westbrook (15) Westbrook (11)/Robinson III (11)/Young (11)
Monday, November 21, 2016 Golden State Warriors Indiana Pacers GS 120, IND 83 Thompson (25) Green (7) Seraphin (14)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Atlanta Hawks Indiana Pacers ATL 96, IND 85 Young (24) Teague (8) Howard (20)
Friday, November 25, 2016 Brooklyn Nets Indiana Pacers BKN 97, IND 118 Robinson III (20)/Lopez (20) Teague (8) Booker (10)
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Los Angeles Clippers Indiana Pacers LAC 70, IND 91 Robinson III (17)/Turner (17) Teague (10) Jordan (14)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indiana Pacers Portland Trail Blazers IND 109, POR 131 Lillard (28) Lillard (10) Turner (10)
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Indiana Pacers Los Angeles Clippers IND 111, LAC 102 Griffin (24) Paul (11) Griffin (16)
Monday, December 5, 2016 Indiana Pacers Golden State Warriors IND 106, GS 142 Thompson (60) Curry (11) George (10)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Indiana Pacers Phoenix Suns IND 109, PHO 94 George (25) Teague (11) George (13)
Friday, December 9, 2016 Indiana Pacers Dallas Mavericks IND 103, DAL 111 Matthews (26) Stuckey (8) Barnes (8)/Finney-Smith (8)
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Indiana Pacers POR 111, IND 118 George (37) Lillard (9) Davis (10)
Monday, December 12, 2016 Charlotte Hornets Indiana Pacers CHA 94, IND 110 Turner (22)/George (22) Teague (11) Batum (10)/Kidd-Gilchrist (10)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Indiana Pacers Miami Heat IND 89, MIA 95 Whiteside (26) Dragic (6)/Johnson (6) Whiteside (22)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Indiana Pacers New Orleans Pelicans IND 95, NO 102 Davis (35) Holiday (14) Davis (16)
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons IND 105, DET 90 George (26) Jackson (10) Drummond (15)
Monday, December 19, 2016 Washington Wizards Indiana Pacers WAS 105, IND 107 George (27) Teague (10)/Wall (10) Gortat (13)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Indiana Pacers New York Knicks IND 111, NY 118 Anthony (35) Teague (12) Noah (11)
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Boston Celtics Indiana Pacers BOS 109, IND 102 Teague (31) Thomas (9) Young (12)
Monday, December 26, 2016 Indiana Pacers Chicago Bulls IND 85, CHI 90 Wade (21) George (8) Lopez (12)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Indiana Pacers Washington Wizards IND 105, WAS 111 Wall (36) Teague (11) Gortat (16)
Friday, December 30, 2016 Chicago Bulls Indiana Pacers CHI 101, IND 111 George (32) Teague (17) Felicio (12)
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Orlando Magic Indiana Pacers ORL 104, IND 117 Turner (23) Teague (9) Turner (12)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Indiana Pacers Detroit Pistons IND 121, DET 116 George (32) Jackson (12) Drummond (14)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Brooklyn Nets Indiana Pacers BKN 109, IND 121 George (26) Teague (15) Turner (15)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 New York Knicks Indiana Pacers NY 109, IND 123 Teague (19)/George (19) Teague (8) Turner (10)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Indiana Pacers Denver Nuggets IND 112, DEN 140 Jokic (22) Teague (9) Jokic (10)
Monday, January 16, 2017 New Orleans Pelicans Indiana Pacers NO 95, IND 98 George (19) Teague (10) Turner (12)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Indiana Pacers Sacramento Kings IND 106, SAC 100 Cousins (25) Teague (11) Cousins (12)
Friday, January 20, 2017 Indiana Pacers Los Angeles Lakers IND 96, LAL 108 Williams (27) Teague (7) Black (13)
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Indiana Pacers Utah Jazz IND 100, UTA 109 Hill (30) Teague (7) Gobert (11)
Monday, January 23, 2017 New York Knicks Indiana Pacers NY 109, IND 103 George (31) Teague (7) Turner (10)/Hernangomez (10)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Indiana Pacers Minnesota Timberwolves IND 109, MIN 103 Towns (33) Teague (13) Towns (10)
Friday, January 27, 2017 Sacramento Kings Indiana Pacers SAC 111, IND 115 George (33) Teague (8) Cousins (16)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Houston Rockets Indiana Pacers HOU 101, IND 120 George (33) Teague (15) Turner (10)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Indiana Pacers Orlando Magic IND 98, ORL 88 Ibaka (20) Teague (9) Vucevic (15)
Friday, February 3, 2017 Indiana Pacers Brooklyn Nets IND 106, BKN 97 George (24)/Teague (24) Teague (7) George (11)
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Detroit Pistons Indiana Pacers DET 84, IND 105 George (21) Teague (7) Allen (11)
Monday, February 6, 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder Indiana Pacers OKC 90, IND 93 Westbrook (27) Westbrook (9) Westbrook (18)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Indiana Pacers CLE 132, IND 117 Irving (29)/Korver (29) Teague (14) Thompson (10)/Love (10)
Friday, February 10, 2017 Indiana Pacers Washington Wizards IND 107, WAS 112 George (31) Wall (14) Gortat (16)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Milwaukee Bucks Indiana Pacers MIL 116, IND 100 Miles (23) Antetokounmpo (10) George (8)/Antetokounmpo (8)/Monroe (8)
Monday, February 13, 2017 San Antonio Spurs Indiana Pacers SA 110, IND 106 Leonard (32) Teague (5) Dedmon (12)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Indiana Pacers Cleveland Cavaliers IND 104, CLE 113 James (31) Teague (11) Thompson (12)
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Washington Wizards Indiana Pacers WAS 111, IND 98 Porter (25) Wall (12) Turner (9)
Friday, February 24, 2017 Memphis Grizzlies Indiana Pacers MEM 92, IND 102 Miles (17) Teague (10) Allen (10)
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Indiana Pacers Miami Heat IND 95, MIA 113 Waiters (22)/Whiteside (22) Johnson (8) Whiteside (17)
Monday, February 27, 2017 Indiana Pacers Houston Rockets IND 117, HOU 108 Williams (28) Harden (12) Allen (11)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Indiana Pacers San Antonio Spurs IND 99, SA 100 Leonard (31) Teague (9) Leonard (10)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Indiana Pacers Atlanta Hawks IND 97, ATL 96 George (34) Schroder (7) Howard (14)