Dallas Mavericks

2017 Dallas Mavericks Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team Arena
Monday, March 27, 2017 7:30 pm Oklahoma City Thunder Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm Dallas Mavericks New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 pm Dallas Mavericks Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:30 pm Dallas Mavericks Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:30 pm Dallas Mavericks Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 9:30 pm Dallas Mavericks Los Angeles Clippers STAPLES Center
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 pm San Antonio Spurs Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Sunday, April 9, 2017 5:00 pm Dallas Mavericks Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:30 pm Denver Nuggets Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:00 pm Dallas Mavericks Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum

Dallas Mavericks Game Results

Racedate Visiting Team Home Team Result Points Assists Rebounds
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Indiana Pacers DAL 121, IND 130 Turner (30) Teague (8) Turner (16)
Friday, October 28, 2016 Houston Rockets Dallas Mavericks HOU 106, DAL 98 Barnes (31) Harden (8) Bogut (12)
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Houston Rockets DAL 92, HOU 93 Harden (28) Harden (7) Bogut (14)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Utah Jazz DAL 81, UTA 97 Hill (25) Williams (9) Gobert (12)
Friday, November 4, 2016 Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks POR 105, DAL 95 Lillard (42) Williams (6)/Barea (6) Barnes (10)/Aminu (10)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Milwaukee Bucks Dallas Mavericks MIL 75, DAL 86 Barnes (34) Dellavedova (6) Bogut (16)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Los Angeles Lakers DAL 109, LAL 97 Barnes (31) Barea (8) Randle (10)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Golden State Warriors DAL 95, GS 116 Durant (28) Curry (10) Green (10)
Monday, November 14, 2016 Dallas Mavericks New York Knicks DAL 77, NY 93 Anthony (24)/Porzingis (24) Rose (5) Porzingis (11)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Boston Celtics DAL 83, BOS 90 Thomas (30) Thomas (6)/Barea (6) Bradley (13)
Friday, November 18, 2016 Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks MEM 80, DAL 64 Barnes (15) Ennis III (4) Green (12)
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Orlando Magic DAL 87, ORL 95 Gibson (26) Augustin (6) Vucevic (12)
Monday, November 21, 2016 Dallas Mavericks San Antonio Spurs DAL 91, SA 96 Leonard (24) Leonard (4)/Green (4)/Murray (4)/Matthews (4)/Curry (4) Mejri (11)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Los Angeles Clippers Dallas Mavericks LAC 124, DAL 104 Barnes (22)/Rivers (22) Griffin (7) Bogut (12)/Speights (12)
Friday, November 25, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Cleveland Cavaliers DAL 90, CLE 128 Love (27) James (11) Thompson (12)
Sunday, November 27, 2016 New Orleans Pelicans Dallas Mavericks NO 81, DAL 91 Davis (36) Holiday (6) Bogut (14)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 San Antonio Spurs Dallas Mavericks SA 94, DAL 87 Matthews (26) Bogut (5)/Williams (5) Bogut (12)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Charlotte Hornets DAL 87, CHA 97 Walker (18) Williams (8) Mejri (11)
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Chicago Bulls Dallas Mavericks CHI 82, DAL 107 Matthews (26)/Butler (26) Williams (15) Bogut (11)
Monday, December 5, 2016 Charlotte Hornets Dallas Mavericks CHA 109, DAL 101 Barnes (29) Williams (13) Batum (15)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Sacramento Kings Dallas Mavericks SAC 120, DAL 89 Cousins (24) Cousins (7) Cousins (14)
Friday, December 9, 2016 Indiana Pacers Dallas Mavericks IND 103, DAL 111 Matthews (26) Stuckey (8) Barnes (8)/Finney-Smith (8)
Monday, December 12, 2016 Denver Nuggets Dallas Mavericks DEN 92, DAL 112 Jokic (27) Williams (8) Jokic (11)
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Detroit Pistons Dallas Mavericks DET 95, DAL 85 Jackson (20) Smith (6)/Jackson (6) Drummond (17)
Friday, December 16, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Utah Jazz DAL 100, UTA 103 Barnes (21) Williams (7) Gobert (10)
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Sacramento Kings Dallas Mavericks SAC 79, DAL 99 Cousins (33) Williams (7)/Temple (7) Barnes (9)/Koufos (9)
Monday, December 19, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Denver Nuggets DAL 107, DEN 117 Jokic (27) Jokic (9) Jokic (15)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers DAL 96, POR 95 Lillard (29) Williams (5) Davis (9)
Friday, December 23, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Los Angeles Clippers DAL 90, LAC 88 Crawford (26) Williams (9) Jordan (17)
Monday, December 26, 2016 Dallas Mavericks New Orleans Pelicans DAL 104, NO 111 Davis (28) Holiday (11) Davis (16)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Houston Rockets Dallas Mavericks HOU 123, DAL 107 Harden (34) Harden (11) Dekker (11)
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Los Angeles Lakers DAL 101, LAL 89 Matthews (20) Williams (11) Robinson (10)
Friday, December 30, 2016 Dallas Mavericks Golden State Warriors DAL 99, GS 108 Thompson (29) Durant (10) Powell (13)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Washington Wizards Dallas Mavericks WAS 105, DAL 113 Wall (27) Wall (8) Gortat (16)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Phoenix Suns Dallas Mavericks PHO 102, DAL 95 Bledsoe (26) Bledsoe (7) Chandler (18)
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Atlanta Hawks Dallas Mavericks ATL 97, DAL 82 Hardaway Jr. (22) Barea (7) Howard (20)
Monday, January 9, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Minnesota Timberwolves DAL 92, MIN 101 Towns (34) Rubio (15) Towns (11)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Phoenix Suns DAL 113, PHO 108 Booker (39) Williams (12) Chandler (19)
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Minnesota Timberwolves Dallas Mavericks MIN 87, DAL 98 Dieng (21) Williams (10)/Rubio (10) Towns (9)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Chicago Bulls DAL 99, CHI 98 Butler (24) Butler (12) Nowitzki (10)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Miami Heat DAL 95, MIA 99 Dragic (32) Williams (9) Whiteside (8)/Johnson (8)
Friday, January 20, 2017 Utah Jazz Dallas Mavericks UTA 112, DAL 107 Gobert (27) Williams (8) Gobert (25)
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Los Angeles Lakers Dallas Mavericks LAL 73, DAL 122 Anderson (19) Williams (8) Mozgov (8)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 New York Knicks Dallas Mavericks NY 95, DAL 103 Anthony (30) Williams (7) Hernangomez (16)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Oklahoma City Thunder DAL 98, OKC 109 Westbrook (45) Curry (4)/Jackson (4) Westbrook (8)/Roberson (8)
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Dallas Mavericks San Antonio Spurs DAL 105, SA 101 Leonard (24)/Curry (24) Green (5)/Curry (5) Nowitzki (10)/Curry (10)
Monday, January 30, 2017 Cleveland Cavaliers Dallas Mavericks CLE 97, DAL 104 Barnes (24) James (9) Barnes (11)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Philadelphia 76ers Dallas Mavericks PHI 95, DAL 113 Curry (22) Curry (6) Mejri (17)
Friday, February 3, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Portland Trail Blazers DAL 108, POR 104 Ferrell (32) Lillard (6)/McCollum (6) Lillard (9)/Plumlee (9)
Monday, February 6, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Denver Nuggets DAL 87, DEN 110 Barton (31) Jokic (9) Chandler (10)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Portland Trail Blazers Dallas Mavericks POR 114, DAL 113 McCollum (32) Lillard (6) Plumlee (15)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Utah Jazz Dallas Mavericks UTA 105, DAL 112 Hayward (36) Mack (7) Gobert (15)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Orlando Magic Dallas Mavericks ORL 80, DAL 112 Matthews (20) Ferrell (7) Mejri (15)
Monday, February 13, 2017 Boston Celtics Dallas Mavericks BOS 111, DAL 98 Thomas (29) Thomas (8) Mejri (10)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Detroit Pistons DAL 91, DET 98 Nowitzki (24) Williams (6) Morris (14)
Friday, February 24, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Minnesota Timberwolves DAL 84, MIN 97 Curry (31) Rubio (14) Towns (18)
Saturday, February 25, 2017 New Orleans Pelicans Dallas Mavericks NO 83, DAL 96 Davis (39) Curry (8) Cousins (15)
Monday, February 27, 2017 Miami Heat Dallas Mavericks MIA 89, DAL 96 Curry (29) Waiters (6)/Dragic (6) Whiteside (19)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Atlanta Hawks DAL 95, ATL 100 Barnes (25) Millsap (10) Howard (12)
Friday, March 3, 2017 Memphis Grizzlies Dallas Mavericks MEM 100, DAL 104 Conley (30) Harris (6) Noel (17)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Oklahoma City Thunder Dallas Mavericks OKC 89, DAL 104 Westbrook (29) Harris (7) Nowitzki (12)
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Los Angeles Lakers Dallas Mavericks LAL 111, DAL 122 Nowitzki (25) Randle (10) Randle (18)
Friday, March 10, 2017 Brooklyn Nets Dallas Mavericks BKN 96, DAL 105 Whitehead (24) Kilpatrick (5) Mejri (9)
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Phoenix Suns Dallas Mavericks PHO 100, DAL 98 Booker (36) Bledsoe (6) Nowitzki (11)
Monday, March 13, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Toronto Raptors DAL 78, TOR 100 DeRozan (25) Barea (7) Valanciunas (12)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Washington Wizards DAL 112, WAS 107 Wall (26) Barea (13) Gortat (10) / Porter (10)
Friday, March 17, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Philadelphia 76ers DAL 74, PHI 116 Anderson (19) McConnell (6) / Rodriguez (6) Covington (9)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Dallas Mavericks Brooklyn Nets DAL 111, BKN 104 Lopez (27) Dinwiddie (7) / Barea (7) Hollis-Jefferson (9) / Nowitzki (9)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Golden State Warriors Dallas Mavericks GS 112, DAL 87 Thompson (23) Curry (9) Nowitzki (9)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Los Angeles Clippers Dallas Mavericks LAC 95, DAL 97 Curry (23) Matthews (6) / Paul (6) Jordan (18)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Toronto Raptors Dallas Mavericks TOR 94, DAL 86 Barnes (23) DeRozan (6) Tucker (9)