Houston Astros

Stadium: Minute Maid Park
Location: 501 Crawford Street, Houston, TX 77002
Division: American League / West
Manager: A. J. Hinch
Owner: Jim Crane
World Series championships: 2017

2018 Houston Astros Schedule

Date Time Visiting Team Home Team
Monday, April 3, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:10 pm Kansas City Royals Houston Astros
Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:10 pm Kansas City Royals Houston Astros
Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:10 pm Kansas City Royals Houston Astros
Monday, April 10, 2017 4:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Monday, April 10, 2017 4:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Friday, April 14, 2017 9:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Saturday, April 15, 2017 3:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Sunday, April 16, 2017 3:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Monday, April 17, 2017 7:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Friday, April 21, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday, April 22, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday, April 23, 2017 12:10 pm Houston Astros Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Cleveland Indians
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Cleveland Indians
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Monday, May 1, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Friday, May 5, 2017 9:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:37 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:10 pm Atlanta Braves Houston Astros
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 1:10 pm Atlanta Braves Houston Astros
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros New York Yankees
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros New York Yankees
Saturday, May 13, 2017 12:05 pm Houston Astros New York Yankees
Sunday, May 14, 2017 6:38 pm Houston Astros New York Yankees
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Miami Marlins
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Miami Marlins
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:10 am Houston Astros Miami Marlins
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:10 pm Cleveland Indians Houston Astros
Saturday, May 20, 2017 3:10 pm Cleveland Indians Houston Astros
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:10 pm Cleveland Indians Houston Astros
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:10 pm Detroit Tigers Houston Astros
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:10 pm Detroit Tigers Houston Astros
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:10 pm Detroit Tigers Houston Astros
Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:10 pm Detroit Tigers Houston Astros
Friday, May 26, 2017 7:10 pm Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros
Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:15 pm Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros
Sunday, May 28, 2017 1:10 pm Baltimore Orioles Houston Astros
Monday, May 29, 2017 1:10 pm Houston Astros Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:10 pm Houston Astros Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:10 pm Houston Astros Minnesota Twins
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Saturday, June 3, 2017 6:15 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Sunday, June 4, 2017 2:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:15 pm Houston Astros Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:15 pm Houston Astros Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:15 pm Houston Astros Kansas City Royals
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:15 pm Houston Astros Kansas City Royals
Friday, June 9, 2017 7:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Saturday, June 10, 2017 3:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Friday, June 16, 2017 7:10 pm Boston Red Sox Houston Astros
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:15 pm Boston Red Sox Houston Astros
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:10 pm Boston Red Sox Houston Astros
Monday, June 19, 2017 9:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 9:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:35 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Friday, June 23, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:10 pm New York Yankees Houston Astros
Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:15 pm New York Yankees Houston Astros
Sunday, July 2, 2017 1:10 pm New York Yankees Houston Astros
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:35 pm Houston Astros Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:35 pm Houston Astros Atlanta Braves
Thursday, July 6, 2017 6:07 pm Houston Astros Toronto Blue Jays
Friday, July 7, 2017 6:07 pm Houston Astros Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, July 8, 2017 12:07 pm Houston Astros Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, July 9, 2017 12:07 pm Houston Astros Toronto Blue Jays
Friday, July 14, 2017 7:10 pm Minnesota Twins Houston Astros
Saturday, July 15, 2017 6:10 pm Minnesota Twins Houston Astros
Sunday, July 16, 2017 1:10 pm Minnesota Twins Houston Astros
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 1:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Friday, July 21, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, July 22, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, July 23, 2017 12:35 pm Houston Astros Baltimore Orioles
Monday, July 24, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:05 pm Houston Astros Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Detroit Tigers
Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Detroit Tigers
Friday, July 28, 2017 12:10 pm Houston Astros Detroit Tigers
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:10 pm Houston Astros Detroit Tigers
Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:10 pm Houston Astros Detroit Tigers
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:10 pm Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 7:10 pm Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:10 pm Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:10 pm Tampa Bay Rays Houston Astros
Friday, August 4, 2017 7:10 pm Toronto Blue Jays Houston Astros
Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:10 pm Toronto Blue Jays Houston Astros
Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:10 pm Toronto Blue Jays Houston Astros
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:10 pm Houston Astros Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:10 pm Houston Astros Chicago White Sox
Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:10 pm Houston Astros Chicago White Sox
Friday, August 11, 2017 7:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Monday, August 14, 2017 8:40 pm Houston Astros Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:40 pm Houston Astros Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:10 pm Arizona Diamondbacks Houston Astros
Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:10 pm Arizona Diamondbacks Houston Astros
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:10 pm Oakland Athletics Houston Astros
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:10 pm Washington Nationals Houston Astros
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:10 pm Washington Nationals Houston Astros
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:10 pm Washington Nationals Houston Astros
Friday, August 25, 2017 9:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:37 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:10 pm Texas Rangers Houston Astros
Friday, September 1, 2017 7:10 pm New York Mets Houston Astros
Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:10 pm New York Mets Houston Astros
Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:10 pm New York Mets Houston Astros
Monday, September 4, 2017 5:40 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 9:10 pm Houston Astros Seattle Mariners
Friday, September 8, 2017 9:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Saturday, September 9, 2017 3:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:05 pm Houston Astros Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:07 pm Houston Astros Los Angeles Angels
Friday, September 15, 2017 7:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Sunday, September 17, 2017 1:10 pm Seattle Mariners Houston Astros
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:10 pm Chicago White Sox Houston Astros
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:10 pm Chicago White Sox Houston Astros
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:10 pm Chicago White Sox Houston Astros
Friday, September 22, 2017 7:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Sunday, September 24, 2017 1:10 pm Los Angeles Angels Houston Astros
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:05 pm Houston Astros Texas Rangers
Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Boston Red Sox
Friday, September 29, 2017 6:10 pm Houston Astros Boston Red Sox
Saturday, September 30, 2017 TBA Houston Astros Boston Red Sox
Sunday, October 1, 2017 2:05 pm Houston Astros Boston Red Sox